116487438a · feat: add initial version of xd2fig tool · Updated 2026-09-25 10:06:13 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?